Helix Sp z.o.o. Spółka komandytowa     Poniedziałek-piątek: 7.00-17.00

ul. Staniewicka 5   03-310 Warszawa      NIP 5242744250   KRS 0000393474

 

Tomasz Bryczkowski 
Prezes 

 

Tel.: +48 602 643 757
tomasz@helixpolska.pl    

Helix

Magdalena Malczyk 
Dział Handlowy 


Tel.: +48 509327309
magdalena@helixpolska.pl 

 

Helix

Marta Truszkowska

Dział Handlowy 

 

Tel.: +48 509327297 marta@helixpolska.pl

Helix

Rima Kopciewska
Dział Handlowy 


Tel.: +48 509327305
rima@helixpolska.pl 

Helix

Agnieszka Szymańska 
Dział Logistyki


Tel.: +48 509327392
agnieszka.b@helixpolska.pl 

Helix

Agnieszka Magdziarz 
Dział Księgowy 


Tel.: +48 519 618 758
 agnieszka@helixpolska.pl 

Helix

Anna Bieżuńska 
Dział Księgowy 


Tel.: +48 519618810  ania.biezunska@helixpolska.pl

Helix

Janusz Stryjek 
Kierownik Magazynu 


Tel.: +48 507642127 j.stryjek@helixpolska.pl

Helix

Paweł Kielak 
Kierownik zmiany magazynu 


Tel.: +48 509327393 
pawel.kielak@helixpolska.pl 

Helix

Martyna Ślumowska 
Sekretariat 


Tel.: 22 205 25 40  
Fax: 22 205 25 41 
biuro@helixpolska.pl 

Helix